Bale’s glory days

Now that Christian Bale has finally won an Oscar, I used my first post for PopBunker.net to revisit his finest role – American Psycho!

It’s one of my absolute favourite films, and it was the movie that brought Bale to my attention. True, he may have fallen from grace in my eyes over recent years as he persistently plays the same role while proving what a jackass he is to co-workers, but that doesn’t change my opinion of American Psycho, or his performance in it.

You can read my article here.

Leave a Reply

